ISSN Applied

Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Maharaja Surajmal Institute (MSI) is a dynamic, quality conscious, trend-setting institute, established through dedicated and selfless endeavors of distinguished educationists and philanthropists who are deeply concerned with the standards of education. The institute is determined to upgrade the quality, content, and direction of education.

As per the suggestions of JAC, GGSIP University, and NAAC inspection teams, MSI should start a referred research journal. The research journal will provide an opportunity for promotion of research work to the students and faculty members. In this direction, we have initiated the process to apply for the ISSN for the MSI Journal.

The Director, MSI has approved the following changes in the editorial board in context to previous editorial board for the MSI Journal.

Editorial Board:-

Editorial Advisory Board

Hon’ble President SMES [Sh. S.P.Singh]
Hon’ble Secretary SMES [Sh. Ajit Singh]

Editor-in-Chief [Prof. (Dr.) J. P. Singh, director[at]msi-ggsip.org]

 

 

Editors Professors, MSI

[Prof. (Dr.) Jagbir Ahlwat, dr.j.ahlawat[at]gmail.com]
[Prof. (Dr.) Harish Singh, harishsingh[at]msi-ggsip.org]

Associate Professors, MSI

[Dr. Rajshwari Malik, rajeshwarimalik[at]msi-ggsip.org]
[Dr. Jasbir singh, jasbirsingh[at]msi-ggsip.org]
[Dr. Rajveer Dahiya, rajveerdahiya[at]msi-ggsip.org]
[Dr. Parul Deshwal, paruldeshwal[at]msi-ggsip.org]
[Dr. Shavita Deshwal, shavitadeshwal[at]msi-ggsip.org]

HODs, MSI

[Dr. Monika Tushir, hodbbam[at]msi-ggsip.org]
[Dr. Vijay Dahiya, hodbbae[at]msi-ggsip.org]
[Dr. Kavita Pabreja, hodbcam[at]msi-ggsip.org]
[Dr. Amit Choudhary, hodbcae[at]msi-ggsip.org]
[Dr. Promia Dabas, promiladabas[at]msi-ggsip.org]

 

Associate Editors [Dr. Anviti Rawat, anvitirawat[at]msi-ggsip.org]
[Dr. Preeti Malik, preetimalik[at]msi-ggsip.org]
[Mr. Kumar Gaurav, kuumargaurav[at]msi-ggsip.org]

 

Assistant Editors   [Dr. Supriya Choudhary, supriyachoudhary[at]msi-ggsip.org]
[Ms Sumita Kukreja, sumitakukreja[at]msi-ggsip.org]
[Dr. Vijeta Banwari, vijetabanwari[at]msi-ggsip.org]
[Ms Neetu Anand, neetuanand[at]msi-ggsip.org]
[Mr. Manoj Kumar, manojkumar[at]msi-ggsip.org]
[Mr. Jainendra Singh, jainendrasingh[at]msi-ggsip.org]
[Ms. Neetu Narwal, neetunarwal[at]msi-ggsip.org]
[Ms. Preeti Bedi, preetibedi[at]msi-ggsip.org]
[Dr. Arvind Gill, arvindgill[at]msi-ggsip.org]
[Ms. Neeti Panwar, neetipanwar[at]msi-ggsip.org]

 

Editorial Review Panel [MSI Faculty members + Members from other organizations]

 

December 2017
M T W T F S S
« May    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031